• Mon. Sep 26th, 2022

Present Staff

  • Home
  • Present Staff

Dr. Dinesh Gupta
Group Leader: Translational Bioinformatics Group
Coordinator– DBT-ICGEB 
International Centre for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, 110 067 New Delhi, India.
E-mail: dinesh@icgeb.res.in, Ext: 403

  Name:- Mr. Amar Pratap Singh
Email:- amar844754@gmail.com
Designation:- Pre-Doctoral Fellow
Expertise:- 

  Name:- Ms. Anamika Thalor
Email: thalor.anamika5@gmail.com
Designation:- Pre-doctoral Fellow
Expertise:- Artificial Intelligence

  Name:- Ms. Chhaya Haresh Gajra
Email:-chhayagajara@gmail.com
Designation:- Project Associate-I
Expertise:- Biology, Proteomics, Structural Biology, Docking & Simulation, NGS, Data Science

  Name:- Mr. Hemant Kumar Joon
Email:- hemant@icgeb.res.in
Designation:- Project Assistant
Expertise:- Android Studio and Programming

  Name:- Dr. Kanipakam Hema
Email:- hema.thulasiraman@gmail.com
Designation:- Women Scientist
Expertise:- Molecular Drug Designing

Name:-Dr. Shweta Birla Dhakonia
Email:- 
sbirla@icgeb.res.in
Designation:-
Project Scientist
Expertise:-
Translational Bioinformatics, ML & AI implementation in clinical settings, Molecular Biology, Human Genetics

  Name:- Mr. Neeraj Chaturvedi
Email:- neeraj@icgeb.res.in
Designation:- Senior Research Fellow
Expertise:- Computer Aided Drug Design, AI In Drug Discovery

  Name:- Ms. Neetu Tyagi
Email:- 
ntyagi654@gmail.com
Designation:- Pre-Doctoral Fellow
Expertise:- Next Generation Sequencing (NGS)

  Name:- Ms. Nimisha Tiwari
Email:- nimisha@icgeb.res.in
Designation:- Project Associate
Expertise:- Thyroid Cancer detection, Image classification, Deep Learning, Artificial Intelligence

  Name:- Dr. Shahzaib Ahamad
Email:- 
shah.bioinfo@gmail.com
Designation:- 
Research Associate
Expertise:-
Computer Aided Drug Design

  Name:- Mrs. Sheeba Rani
Email:- ranisheeba@icgeb.res.in
Designation:- Pre-Doctoral Fellow
Expertise:- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning, Deep learning

Name:- Dr. Shahnawaz Ahamad
Email:-  
shahnawaz.bioinfo@gmail.com
Designation:- 
Research Assistant
Expertise:- 
QSAR, Docking, MD Simulation