• Fri. May 27th, 2022

Present Staff

  • Home
  • Present Staff

Dr. Dinesh Gupta
Group Leader: Translational Bioinformatics Group
Coordinator– DBT-ICGEB 
International Centre for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, 110 067 New Delhi, India.
E-mail: dinesh@icgeb.res.in, Ext: 404

  Name:- Mr. Amar Pratap Singh
Email:- amar844754@gmail.com
Contact:-  8447543544
Designation:- Pre-Doctoral Fellow
Expertise:- 

  Name:- Ms. Anamika Thalor
Email: thalor.anamika5@gmail.com
Contact:- 9467619734
Designation:- Pre-doctoral Fellow
Expertise:- Artificial Intelligence

  Name:- Ms. Chhaya Haresh Gajra
Email:-chhayagajara@gmail.com
Contact:- 7045556203
Designation:- Project Associate-I
Expertise:- Biology, Proteomics, Structural Biology, Docking & Simulation, NGS, Data Science

  Name:- Mrs. Deepshikha Satish
Email:- deepshikha8satish@gmail.com
Contact:- 7289003396
Designation:- Pre-doctoral Fellow
Expertise:- miRNA-viral interactions, Database development, microarray data analysis

  Name:- Mr. Hemant Kumar Joon
Email:- hemant@icgeb.res.in
Contact:- 7838474673
Designation:- Project Assistant
Expertise:- Android Studio and Programming

  Name:- Dr. Kanipakam Hema
Email:- hema.thulasiraman@gmail.com
Contact:- 6300492017
Designation:- Women Scientist
Expertise:- Molecular Drug Designing

  Name:- Mr. Neeraj Chaturvedi
Email:- neeraj@icgeb.res.in
Contact:- 8851277743
Designation:- Senior Research Fellow
Expertise:- Computer Aided Drug Design

  Name:- Ms. Neetu Tyagi
Email:- 
ntyagi654@gmail.com
Contact:- 9871226084
Designation:- Pre-Doctoral Fellow
Expertise:- Next Generation Sequencing (NGS)

  Name:- Ms. Nimisha Tiwari
Email:- nimisha@icgeb.res.in
Contact:- 8376050563
Designation:- Project Associate
Expertise:- Thyroid Cancer detection, Image classification, Deep Learning, Artificial Intelligence

  Name:- Mrs. Rahila Sardar
Email:- rahila@icgeb.res.in
Contact:- 8700516430
Designation:- Senior Research Fellow
Expertise:- NGS data analysis, Systems biology, database development

  Name:- Mrs. Sadaf Shehzad
Email:– sadafshehzad@icgeb.res.in
Contact:- 7042285453
Designation:- Pre-Doctoral Fellow
Expertise:- Computer Aided Drug Design, Pharmacaphore development, Database Development

  Name:- Dr. Shahnawaz Ahamad
Email:-  
shahnawaz.bioinfo@gmail.com
Contact:- 
7982491949
Designation:- 
Research Assistant
Expertise:- 
QSAR, Docking, MD Simulation

  Name:- Dr. Shahzaib Ahamad
Email:- 
shah.bioinfo@gmail.com
Contact:- 
7303677789
Designation:- 
Research Associate
Expertise:-
Computer Aided Drug Design

  Name:- Mrs. Sheeba Rani
Email:- ranisheeba@icgeb.res.in
Contact:- 9627717900
Designation:- Pre-Doctoral Fellow
Expertise:- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning, Deep learning

  Name:- Ms. Shikha Roy
Email:- royshikha.sd@gmail.com
Contact:- 9999346856
Designation:- Pre-Doctoral Fellow
Expertise:- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning, NGS data analysis, Metagenomics, python programming

  Name:- Dr. Shweta Birla Dhakonia
Email:- 
sbirla@icgeb.res.in
Contact:-9871166968
Designation:-Project Scientist
Expertise:-Translational Bioinformatics, ML & AI implementation in clinical settings, Molecular Biology, Human Genetics

  Name:- Mr. Sumit Khatri
Email:- skhatri@icgeb.res.in
Contact:- 8383909727
Designation:- Scientific Assistant/Attendant
Expertise:- Computer software and Hardware maintenence , Installtion and Maintenence of Various Operating systems

Name:- Dr. Niranjan Kumar
Email:-
niranj48_sit@jnu.ac.in
Contact:- 7290919460
Designation:-Post-doctoral Fellow
Expertise:- Structural Bioinformatics, Machine Learning, Tuberculosis