https://lentera.uin-alauddin.ac.id/question/gratis-terlengkap/https://old-elearning.uad.ac.id/gampang-menang/https://fk.ilearn.unand.ac.id/demo/https://elearning.uika-bogor.ac.id/tanpa-potongan/https://e-learning.iainponorogo.ac.id/thai/https://organisasi.palembang.go.id/userfiles/images/https://lms.binawan.ac.id/terbaik/https://disperkim.purwakartakab.go.id/storage/https://pakbejo.jatengprov.go.id/assets/https://zonalapor.fis.unp.ac.id/-/slot-terbaik/https://sepasi.tubankab.go.id/2024tte/storage/http://ti.lab.gunadarma.ac.id/jobe/runguard/https://satudata.kemenpora.go.id/uploads/terbaru/
Present Staff – TRANSLATIONAL BIOINFORMATICS GROUP
  • Sat. Apr 20th, 2024

Present Staff

  • Home
  • Present Staff

Dr. Dinesh Gupta
Group Leader: Translational Bioinformatics Group
Coordinator– DBT-ICGEB 
International Centre for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, 110 067 New Delhi, India.
E-mail: dinesh@icgeb.res.in, Ext: 403

  Name:-Ms. Lalita
Email: lalita@icgeb.res.in
Designation:- Pre-doctoral Fellow
Expertise:- Machine learning, NGS data analysis

 Name:- Ms. Anamika Thalor
Email: thalor.anamika5@gmail.com
Designation:- Senior Research Fellow
Expertise:- Artificial Intelligence

  Name:- Ms. Chhaya Haresh Gajra
Email:-chhayagajara@gmail.com
Designation:- Project Assistant
Expertise:- Biology, Proteomics, Structural Biology, Docking & Simulation, NGS, Data Science

  Name:- Mr. Hemant Kumar Joon
Email:- hemant@icgeb.res.in
Designation:- Pre-doctoral Fellow
Expertise:- Android Studio and Programming

   Name:- Ms. Tamseel Fatma
Email: tamseel@icgeb.res.in
Designation:- Pre-doctoral Fellow
Expertise:- Artificial Intelligence, Next Generation Sequencing, Computer Aided Drug Designing

   Name:-Dr. Shweta Birla Dhakonia
Email:- 
sbirla@icgeb.res.in
Designation:-
Project Scientist – III
Expertise:-
Translational Bioinformatics, ML & AI implementation in clinical settings, Molecular Biology, Human Genetics

  Name:- Mr. Neeraj Chaturvedi
Email:- neeraj@icgeb.res.in
Designation:- Senior Research Fellow
Expertise:- Computer Aided Drug Design, AI In Drug Discovery

  Name:- Ms. Neetu Tyagi
Email:- 
ntyagi654@gmail.com
Designation:- Pre-Doctoral Fellow
Expertise:- Next Generation Sequencing (NGS)

  Name:- Ms. Nimisha Tiwari
Email:- nimisha@icgeb.res.in
Designation:- Project Associate
Expertise:- Thyroid Cancer detection, Image classification, Deep Learning, Artificial Intelligence

  Name:- Dr. Shahzaib Ahamad
Email:- 
shah.bioinfo@gmail.com
Designation:- 
Research Associate – III
Expertise:-
Computer Aided Drug Design

Name:- Dr. Ankit Singhal
Email:- ankit@icgeb.res.in
Designation:- Project Scientist -I
Expertise:- 

Name:- Dr. Shahnawaz Ahamad
Email:-  
shahnawaz.bioinfo@gmail.com
Designation:- 
Project Assistant
Expertise:- 
QSAR, Docking, MD Simulation

  Name:- Dr. Sangeeta Singh
Email:-
sangeeta@icgeb.res.in
Designation:-
Principal Project Scientist
Expertise:-
NGS, Genomics, Bioinformatics

Name:- Dr. Rakesh
Email:- rakesh@icgeb.res.in
Designation:- Project Scientist -III
Expertise:- 

Name:-Dr. Sonu Kumar
Email:-
sonu@icgeb.res.in
Designation:-
Principal Project Scientist
Expertise:- 

Name:- Dr. Deeksha Pandey
Email:-
deeksha@icgeb.res.in
Designation:- Project Scientist

Expertise:- 

Name:- Mr. Abhishek Khatri
Email:- abhishek@icgeb.res.in
Designation:- System Analyst (Young Professional)
Expertise:- Website design, Database development, Bioinformatics tools & Software

Name:-Ms. Minakshi
Email:-
minakshi@icgeb.res.in
Designation:-
Senior Project Assistant
Expertise:-