• https://jdih.selumakab.go.id/database/sdemo/
  • https://e-sertifikat.belitung.go.id/storage/qdemo/
  • https://sendakep.rsudgrati.co.id/css/qdemo/
  • https://jdih.selumakab.go.id/assets/sgacor/
  • https://kebidanan.pkr.ac.id/wp-includes/l10n/xdemo/
  • https://kebidanan.pkr.ac.id/img/xgacor/
  • Team – TRANSLATIONAL BIOINFORMATICS GROUP
    • Thu. Jul 18th, 2024

    Team

    Dr. Dinesh Gupta
    Group Leader: Translational Bioinformatics Group
    Coordinator– DBT-ICGEB 
    International Centre for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, 110 067 New Delhi, India.
    E-mail: dinesh@icgeb.res.in, Ext: 403

    Name:-Dr. Shweta Birla Dhakonia
    Email:- 
    sbirla@icgeb.res.in
    Designation:-
    Project Scientist – III
    Expertise:-
    Translational Bioinformatics, ML & AI implementation in clinical settings, Molecular Biology, Human Genetics

    Name:- Dr. Rakesh
    Email:- rakesh@icgeb.res.in
    Designation:- Project Scientist -III
    Expertise:- 

    Name:- Dr. Jatin Shrinet
    Email:jatbioinfo@gmail.com
    Designation:- Principal Project Scientist

    Expertise:- Chromatin Biology (Hi-C/PCHi-C), Epigenomics, Proteomics, NGS, Genomics, Metagenomics, Structural Bioinformatics, Biological network analysis

    Name:- Dr. Deeksha Pandey
    Email:-
    deeksha@icgeb.res.in
    Designation:- Project Scientist
    Expertise:- 

    Name:- Dr. Sangeeta Singh
    Email:-
    sangeeta@icgeb.res.in
    Designation:-
    Principal Project Scientist
    Expertise:-
    NGS, Genomics, Bioinformatics

    Name:-Dr. Sonu Kumar
    Email:-
    sonu@icgeb.res.in
    Designation:-
    Principal Project Scientist
    Expertise:- 

    Name:- Dr. Shahzaib Ahamad
    Email:- 
    shah.bioinfo@gmail.com
    Designation:- 
    Research Associate – III
    Expertise:-
    Computer Aided Drug Design

    Name:- Dr. Ankit Singhal
    Email:- ankit@icgeb.res.in
    Designation:- Project Scientist -I
    Expertise:- 

    Name:- Dr. Shahnawaz Ahamad
    Email:-  
    shahnawaz.bioinfo@gmail.com
    Designation:- 
    Project Assistant
    Expertise:- 
    QSAR, Docking, MD Simulation

      Name:- Mr. Hemant Kumar Joon
    Email:- hemant@icgeb.res.in
    Designation:- Pre-doctoral Fellow
    Expertise:- Android Studio and Programming

       Name:- Ms. Tamseel Fatma
    Email: tamseel@icgeb.res.in
    Designation:- Pre-doctoral Fellow
    Expertise:- Artificial Intelligence, Next Generation Sequencing, Computer Aided Drug Designing

    Name:-Ms. Lalita
    Email: lalita@icgeb.res.in
    Designation:- Pre-doctoral Fellow
    Expertise:- Machine learning, NGS data analysis

      Name:- Ms. Neetu Tyagi
    Email:- 
    ntyagi654@gmail.com
    Designation:- Pre-Doctoral Fellow
    Expertise:- Next Generation Sequencing (NGS)

      Name:- Mr. Neeraj Chaturvedi
    Email:- neeraj@icgeb.res.in
    Designation:- Senior Research Fellow
    Expertise:- Computer Aided Drug Design, AI In Drug Discovery

      Name:- Ms. Nimisha Tiwari
    Email:- nimisha@icgeb.res.in
    Designation:- Project Associate
    Expertise:- Thyroid Cancer detection, Image classification, Deep Learning, Artificial Intelligence

    Name:- Ms. Chhaya Haresh Gajra
    Email:-chhayagajara@gmail.com
    Designation:- Project Assistant
    Expertise:- Biology, Proteomics, Structural Biology, Docking & Simulation, NGS, Data Science

    Name:- Mr. Abhishek Khatri
    Email:- abhishek@icgeb.res.in
    Designation:- System Analyst (Young Professional)
    Expertise:- Website design, Database development, Bioinformatics tools & Software

    Name:-Ms. Minakshi
    Email:-
    minakshi@icgeb.res.in
    Designation:-
    Senior Project Assistant
    Expertise:- 

    Name:- Ms. Dhairya Gupta
    Email:-
    dhairya@icgeb.res.in
    Designation:-
    Project Assistant
    Expertise:- 
    App Development, Deep Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Image classification

    Name:- Ms.  Isha Gupta
    Email:-
    ishagupta410@gmail.com
    Designation:-
    Project Associate
    Expertise:- 
    Genomics, NGS, Downstream Analysis, Bioinformatics Pipeline Development & Automation